Tuesday 21 May 13:30
Tuesday 28 May 13:30
Tuesday 4 June 13:30
Tuesday 11 June 13:30
Tuesday 18 June 13:30
Tuesday 25 June 13:30
Tuesday 2 July 13:30
Tuesday 9 July 13:30
Tuesday 16 July 13:30
Tuesday 23 July 13:30
Tuesday 30 July 13:30
Tuesday 6 August 13:30
Tuesday 13 August 13:30
Tuesday 20 August 13:30
Tuesday 27 August 13:30
Tuesday 3 September 13:30
Tuesday 10 September 13:30
Tuesday 17 September 13:30
Tuesday 24 September 13:30
Tuesday 1 October 13:30
Tuesday 8 October 13:30
Tuesday 15 October 13:30

Kundl Gorge Hike through the Kundl gorge

Wörgl

Beginning: 13:30

Download event

22 dates
from Tuesday, 21 May 2019
to Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Info

Wörgl, meeting point: Hotel Linde
Tourist information Hohe Salve,
office Wörgl,
phone +43 5332 76007,
info@hohe-salve.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:
Kundl Gorge

Description

Hike through the beautiful Kundl gorge on a broad forest track to Kundl, the return trip is planned by bus. Min. 3 people, hiking time: approx. 1.5 hours, free attendance.

Reservation till the previous day at 5 pm at the tourist office.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodation

  1. Hotel Lenzenhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Lenzenhof

Related Topics

  1. Wörgl
    Kufstein - Hohe Salve - Wildschönau

    Wörgl

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol

  6. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  7. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol