Wednesday 26 December 09:30 - 12:30
Wednesday 2 January 09:30 - 12:30
Wednesday 9 January 09:30 - 12:30
Wednesday 16 January 09:30 - 12:30
Wednesday 23 January 09:30 - 12:30
Wednesday 30 January 09:30 - 12:30
Wednesday 6 February 09:30 - 12:30
Wednesday 13 February 09:30 - 12:30
Wednesday 20 February 09:30 - 12:30
Wednesday 27 February 09:30 - 12:30
Wednesday 6 March 09:30 - 12:30
Wednesday 13 March 09:30 - 12:30
Wednesday 20 March 09:30 - 12:30
Wednesday 27 March 09:30 - 12:30
Wednesday 3 April 09:30 - 12:30
Wednesday 10 April 09:30 - 12:30
Wednesday 17 April 09:30 - 12:30

Guidet hike - Finstermünz Fortress

Pfunds

Beginning: 09:30

End: 12:30

Download event

17 dates
from Wednesday, 26 December 2018
to Wednesday, 17 April 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Pfunds, meeting point: Hotel Kajetansbrücke
Pfunds TVB Tiroler Oberland,
Tel.. +43 (0)50 225 300,
pfunds@tiroler-oberland.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Guidet hike to the Finstermünz fortress.

Price: 10,00€

Registration untill 17.00 of the previous day.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodation

  1. Active Camping Tyrol
    Camping

    Active Camping Tyrol

Related Topics

  1. Pfunds
    Oberinntal

    Pfunds

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Castle Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Castle Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Castles
    Related Topics

    Castles

  6. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  7. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  8. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol