Monday 6 July 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 13 July 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 20 July 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 27 July 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 3 August 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 10 August 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 17 August 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 24 August 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 31 August 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 7 September 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 14 September 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 21 September 14:00 - 16:00

Guided walk for nature lovers

Mieming

Beginning: 14:00

End: 16:00

Download event

12 dates
from Monday, 6 July 2020
to Monday, 21 September 2020

Info

Mieming, meeting point: car park public outdoor pool Barwies
Tourist office Mieming,
+43 5264 / 52 74,
mieming@innsbruck.info

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Discover the beauty of nature on this relaxing hike across the Mieming Plateau with tour experienced guide, and learn all about our beautiful landscape.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Mieming
    Sommer Mieming
    Innsbruck and surroundings

    Mieming

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    RS wanderer am weg und seebach im dorfertal
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Sports
    sfls Trailrunniing Serfaus Sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  6. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol