Friday 20 July 16:00
Friday 27 July 16:00
Friday 3 August 16:00
Friday 10 August 16:00
Friday 17 August 16:00
Friday 24 August 16:00
Friday 31 August 16:00
Friday 7 September 16:00
Friday 14 September 16:00
Friday 21 September 16:00
Friday 28 September 16:00
Friday 5 October 16:00
Friday 12 October 16:00
Friday 19 October 16:00
Friday 26 October 16:00
Friday 7 December 16:00
Friday 14 December 16:00
Friday 21 December 16:00
Friday 28 December 16:00
Friday 4 January 16:00
Friday 11 January 16:00
Friday 18 January 16:00
Friday 25 January 16:00
Friday 1 February 16:00
Friday 8 February 16:00
Friday 15 February 16:00
Friday 22 February 16:00
Friday 1 March 16:00
Friday 8 March 16:00
Friday 15 March 16:00
Friday 22 March 16:00
Friday 29 March 16:00
Friday 5 April 16:00
Friday 12 April 16:00
Friday 19 April 16:00

Guided church tour and organ concert

35 dates
from Friday, 20 July 2018
to Friday, 19 April 2019

Info

Telfes im Stubai, parish church
Tourist information Stubai Tirol,
phone +43 501881-0,
info@stubai.at
More information about:

Description

Free guided church tour with organ concert (meeting point: parish church).

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Sporthotel Neustift
    Hotel

    Sporthotel Neustift

  2. Hotel Cappella
    Hotel

    Hotel Cappella

  3. Pension Kristall
    Apartments

    Pension Kristall

  4. Alpenhotel Fernau
    Hotel

    Alpenhotel Fernau

  5. Active Hotel Zur Rose
    Hotel

    Active Hotel Zur Rose

Related Topics

  1. Telfes im Stubai
    Stubaital and Wipptal

    Telfes im Stubai

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  4. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  5. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

  6. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  7. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol