Saturday 1 June 10:00
Saturday 8 June 10:00
Saturday 15 June 10:00
Saturday 22 June 10:00
Saturday 29 June 10:00
Saturday 6 July 10:00
Thursday 11 July 10:00
Saturday 13 July 10:00
Thursday 18 July 10:00
Saturday 20 July 10:00
Thursday 25 July 10:00
Saturday 27 July 10:00
Thursday 1 August 10:00
Saturday 3 August 10:00
Thursday 8 August 10:00
Saturday 10 August 10:00
Thursday 15 August 10:00
Saturday 17 August 10:00
Thursday 22 August 10:00
Saturday 24 August 10:00
Thursday 29 August 10:00
Saturday 7 September 10:00
Saturday 14 September 10:00
Saturday 21 September 10:00
Saturday 28 September 10:00

Berneck Castle Guide at Castle Berneck

Kauns

Beginning: 10:00

Download event

25 dates
from Saturday, 1 June 2019
to Saturday, 28 September 2019

Info

Kauns, meeting point castle Berneck
Tourist office Kaunertal,
Tel.. +43 (50) 225 200,
office@kaunertal.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:
Berneck Castle

Description

Registration untill 6.00 p.m of the previous day
Price 5,00€

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Active Camping Tyrol
    Camping

    Active Camping Tyrol

  2. Hotel Jägerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Jägerhof

  3. Vitalhotel Lafairser Hof
    Hotel

    Vitalhotel Lafairser Hof

Related Topics

  1. Kauns
    Oberinntal

    Kauns

  2. Castle Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Castle Hotels

  3. Castles
    Related Topics

    Castles

  4. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  6. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol