Monday 17 June 19:00
Monday 24 June 19:00
Monday 1 July 19:00
Monday 8 July 19:00
Monday 15 July 19:00
Monday 22 July 19:00
Monday 29 July 19:00
Monday 5 August 19:00
Monday 12 August 19:00
Monday 19 August 19:00
Monday 26 August 19:00
Monday 2 September 19:00
Monday 9 September 19:00
Monday 16 September 19:00
Monday 23 September 19:00
Monday 30 September 19:00
Sunday 6 October 19:00

Folk music with ­Mario K.

Mayrhofen

Beginning: 19:00

Download event

17 dates
from Monday, 17 June 2019
to Sunday, 6 October 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Mayrhofen, Hotel Rose
Hotel Rose,
phone +43 5285 62229,
info@hotel-rose.at
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Alpinhotel Berghaus
    Alpinhotel Berghaus
    Hotel

    Alpinhotel Berghaus

    Tux

Related Topics

  1. Mayrhofen
    mayrhofen panoramamayrhofenwinter
    Zillertal

    Mayrhofen

  2. Music
    KAM Ziehharmonika Spieler Musik Tirol
    Related Topics

    Music

  3. Pubs and entertainment
    soel partybild bh Lokale Unterhaltung
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  4. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  5. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol