Saturday 4 March 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 11 March 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 18 March 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 25 March 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 1 April 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 8 April 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 15 April 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 22 April 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 29 April 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 6 May 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 13 May 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 20 May 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 27 May 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 3 June 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 10 June 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 17 June 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 24 June 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 1 July 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 8 July 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 15 July 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 22 July 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 29 July 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 5 August 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 12 August 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 19 August 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 26 August 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 2 September 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 9 September 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 16 September 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 23 September 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 30 September 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 7 October 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 14 October 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 21 October 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 28 October 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 4 November 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 11 November 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 18 November 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 25 November 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 2 December 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 9 December 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 16 December 09:00 - 13:00

Farmers' market "InsriX"

Imst

Beginning: 09:00

End: 13:00

Download event

42 dates
from Saturday, 4 March 2017
to Saturday, 16 December 2017

Info

Imst, nursing home Gurgltal
Christine Schnegg,
office@insrix.at
More information about:

Description

The farmers' market "InsriX" offers herbs, jams, flowers, vegetables, sweets, and lots more.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Strasserwirt
    Hotel

    Strasserwirt

  2. Hotel Seespitz
    Hotel

    Hotel Seespitz

  3. Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof
    Hotel

    Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof

  4. Hotel Blattlhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Blattlhof

  5. Alpenresidenz Ballunspitze
    Hotel

    Alpenresidenz Ballunspitze

Related Topics

  1. Imst
    Pitztal and Oetztal

    Imst

  2. Spa Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Spa Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wellness
    Related Topics

    Wellness

  5. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  6. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  7. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  8. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol

  9. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  10. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

  11. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol