Saturday 11 March 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 18 March 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 25 March 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 1 April 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 8 April 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 15 April 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 22 April 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 29 April 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 6 May 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 13 May 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 20 May 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 27 May 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 3 June 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 10 June 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 17 June 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 24 June 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 1 July 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 8 July 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 15 July 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 22 July 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 29 July 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 5 August 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 12 August 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 19 August 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 26 August 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 2 September 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 9 September 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 16 September 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 23 September 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 30 September 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 7 October 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 14 October 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 21 October 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 28 October 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 4 November 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 11 November 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 18 November 08:30 - 12:30
Saturday 25 November 08:30 - 12:30

Farmers' market in Wörgl

Wörgl

Beginning: 08:30

End: 12:30

Download event

38 dates
from Saturday, 11 March 2017
to Saturday, 25 November 2017

Info

Wörgl, City Center parking space
Tourist information Hohe Salve,
office Wörgl,
phone +43 57507 7000,
info@hohe-salve.com
More information about:

Description

Farmers' market at the parking space of the City Center.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Blattlhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Blattlhof

  2. Alpenhotel Fernau
    Hotel

    Alpenhotel Fernau

  3. Aparthotel Garni Monte
    Hotel

    Aparthotel Garni Monte

  4. Wellness Residenz Schalber
    Hotel

    Wellness Residenz Schalber

  5. Hotel Der Brandstetterhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Der Brandstetterhof

Related Topics

  1. Wörgl
    Kufstein - Hohe Salve - Wildschönau

    Wörgl

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  5. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol

  6. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  7. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol