Friday 7 June 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 14 June 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 21 June 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 28 June 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 12 July 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 19 July 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 26 July 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 2 August 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 9 August 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 16 August 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 23 August 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 30 August 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 6 September 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 13 September 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 20 September 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 27 September 10:00 - 12:00

Family walk with Alpacas

Gschnitz

Beginning: 10:00

End: 12:00

Download event

16 dates
from Friday, 7 June 2019
to Friday, 27 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Gschnitz, car park St. Magdalena
Toursit office Wipptal,
phone +43 5272 6270,
tourismus@wipptal.at

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Registration untill 11.00 a.m of the previous day.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Sporthotel Neustift
    Hotel

    Sporthotel Neustift

  2. Hotel Cappella
    Hotel

    Hotel Cappella

  3. Pension Kristall
    Apartments

    Pension Kristall

  4. Alpenhotel Fernau
    Hotel

    Alpenhotel Fernau

  5. Hotel Gasteigerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Gasteigerhof

Related Topics

  1. Gschnitz
    Stubaital and Wipptal

    Gschnitz

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  5. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol