Wednesday 5 June 13:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 12 June 13:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 19 June 13:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 26 June 13:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 3 July 13:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10 July 13:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 17 July 13:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 24 July 13:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 31 July 13:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 7 August 13:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 14 August 13:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 21 August 13:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 28 August 13:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 4 September 13:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 11 September 13:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 18 September 13:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 25 September 13:00 - 17:30

E-Bike Tour - Schatzberg

Alpbach

Beginning: 13:00

End: 17:30

Download event

17 dates
from Wednesday, 5 June 2019
to Wednesday, 25 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Alpbach, Congress Centrum Alpbach
Rent a Bike Alpbach,
+43 660 73 25 009,
verleih@rentabike.tirol

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Length: 23 km

Registration untill the previous day at Rent a Bike.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodation

Related Topics

  1. Alpbach Hotels and apartments
    Alpbach Winterdorf mit Kirche Blick Richtung Inneralpbach
    Accommodations

    Alpbach Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    RS wanderer am weg und seebach im dorfertal
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Mountain biking and cycling
    mayrhofen bike Sportangebot Tirol
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  6. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  7. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol