Friday 7 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 8 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 9 December 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 10 December 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 11 December 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 12 December 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 13 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 14 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 15 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 16 December 10:00 - 19:00

Liebburg Castle Crib exhibition in Lienz

Lienz

Beginning: 10:00

End: 19:00

Download event

10 dates
from Friday, 7 December 2018
to Sunday, 16 December 2018

Info

Lienz, Liebburg castel
Tourist information Lienz Dolomites,
phone +43 50 212400,
lienz@osttirol.com
More information about:
Liebburg Castle

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Vergeiner’s Hotel Traube
    Hotel

    Vergeiner’s Hotel Traube

  2. Ferienhotel Laserz
    Hotel

    Ferienhotel Laserz

Related Topics

  1. Lienz Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Lienz Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Museums and exhibitions
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  4. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol