Friday 2 November 14:00
Wednesday 7 November 14:00
Friday 9 November 14:00
Wednesday 14 November 14:00
Friday 16 November 14:00
Wednesday 21 November 14:00
Friday 23 November 14:00
Wednesday 28 November 14:00
Friday 30 November 14:00
Wednesday 5 December 14:00
Friday 7 December 14:00
Wednesday 12 December 14:00
Friday 14 December 14:00
Wednesday 19 December 14:00
Friday 21 December 14:00
Wednesday 26 December 14:00

Crib exhibition - Jungholz

Jungholz

Beginning: 14:00

Download event

16 dates
from Friday, 2 November 2018
to Wednesday, 26 December 2018

Info

Jungholz, Oli's Holzstube
Oliver Wachter,
+43 5676 8214,
info@hausamanger.de
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Jungholz
    Lechtal - Tannheimer Tal - Zugspitzarena

    Jungholz

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Museums and exhibitions
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  4. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

  5. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol