Thursday 30 May 12:00 - 17:00
Thursday 6 June 12:00 - 17:00
Thursday 13 June 12:00 - 17:00
Thursday 20 June 12:00 - 17:00
Thursday 27 June 12:00 - 17:00
Thursday 4 July 12:00 - 17:00
Thursday 11 July 12:00 - 17:00
Thursday 18 July 12:00 - 17:00
Thursday 25 July 12:00 - 17:00
Thursday 1 August 12:00 - 17:00
Thursday 8 August 12:00 - 17:00
Thursday 15 August 12:00 - 17:00
Thursday 22 August 12:00 - 17:00
Thursday 29 August 12:00 - 17:00
Thursday 5 September 12:00 - 17:00
Thursday 12 September 12:00 - 17:00
Thursday 19 September 12:00 - 17:00
Thursday 26 September 12:00 - 17:00
Thursday 3 October 12:00 - 17:00

Craft Fare in the museum

Wildschönau

Beginning: 12:00

End: 17:00

Download event

19 dates
from Thursday, 30 May 2019
to Thursday, 3 October 2019

Info

Wildschönau, Mountain farmers' museum "z'Bach" Oberau
Tourist office Wildschönau,
phone +43 5339 8255,
info@wildschoenau.com
More information about:

Description

Watch ancient arts such as of cobbling, basket weaving and woodturning in the mountain farmers' museum, and taste "Schmalznudeln". Furthermore in the "Museumsladl" shop you can buy cheese, fresh bread and jams.

Admission: adults 5.60 Euros (museum entry included), reduction for children. Free with the WildschönauCard!

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodation

  1. Hotel Lenzenhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Lenzenhof

Related Topics

  1. Wildschönau Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Wildschönau Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  8. Museums and exhibitions
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  9. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol

  10. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  11. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol