Thursday 2 July 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 7 July 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 9 July 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 14 July 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 16 July 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 21 July 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 23 July 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 28 July 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 30 July 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 4 August 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 6 August 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 11 August 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 13 August 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 18 August 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 20 August 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 25 August 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 27 August 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 1 September 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 3 September 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 8 September 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10 September 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 15 September 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 17 September 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 22 September 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 24 September 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 29 September 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 1 October 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 6 October 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 8 October 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 13 October 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 15 October 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 20 October 16:00 - 17:00
Thursday 22 October 16:00 - 17:00

Carriage ride around the lake

Walchsee

Beginning: 16:00

End: 17:00

Download event

33 dates
from Thursday, 2 July 2020
to Thursday, 22 October 2020

Info

Walchsee, Dagnhof
Dagnhof,
Tel. +43 (0)676 5101381,
anita@dagnhof.at

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Price: adults € 17,-- , with KW-Card € 12,- or € 14,- (holiday season)
Children under 3 years free;
child € 8,00 (4-12 years)

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Related Topics

  1. Walchsee
    Ortsansicht Walchsee Kaiserwinkl
    Walchsee - Kaiserwinkl

    Walchsee

  2. Horse Riding Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Horse Riding Hotels

  3. Horse riding
    Region Reiten Tirol
    Related Topics

    Horse riding

  4. Lakes
    RS kaltwassersee reservoir rosshuette seefeld
    Related Topics

    Lakes

  5. Summer in Tyrol
    RS sommer boote am achensee
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  6. Autumn in Tyrol
    Header tirol herbst rastkogelhuette
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol