Saturday 1 December 21:30
Saturday 8 December 21:30
Saturday 15 December 21:30
Saturday 22 December 21:30
Saturday 29 December 21:30
Saturday 5 January 21:30
Saturday 12 January 21:30
Saturday 19 January 21:30
Saturday 26 January 21:30
Saturday 2 February 21:30
Saturday 9 February 21:30
Saturday 16 February 21:30
Saturday 23 February 21:30
Saturday 2 March 21:30
Saturday 9 March 21:30

Beer Tasting

Tux

Beginning: 21:30

Download event

15 dates
from Saturday, 1 December 2018
to Saturday, 9 March 2019

Info

Tux, Bergfriedalm hut
Bergfriedalm,
+43 5287 8723933
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Alpinhotel Berghaus
    Hotel

    Alpinhotel Berghaus

    Tux
  2. ElisabethHotel
    Hotel

    ElisabethHotel

Related Topics

  1. Tux Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Tux Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  5. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol