Saturday 12 January 09:00
Sunday 13 January 09:00
Monday 14 January 09:00
Tuesday 15 January 09:00
Wednesday 16 January 09:00
Thursday 17 January 09:00
Friday 18 January 09:00
Saturday 19 January 09:00
Sunday 20 January 09:00
Saturday 23 March 09:00
Sunday 24 March 09:00
Monday 25 March 09:00
Tuesday 26 March 09:00
Wednesday 27 March 09:00
Thursday 28 March 09:00
Friday 29 March 09:00
Saturday 30 March 09:00
Sunday 31 March 09:00

Beer festival - Hochzeiger

Jerzens

Beginning: 09:00

Download event

18 dates
from Saturday, 12 January 2019
to Sunday, 31 March 2019

Info

Jerzens, Ski area Hochzeiger
Ski area Hochzeiger,
+43 541487000,
info@hochzeiger.com
More information about:

Description

Beer festival at the Ski area Hochzeiger with beer tasting, morning pint and live music.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Tauferberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Tauferberg

  2. Hotel Kassl
    Hotel

    Hotel Kassl

  3. Hotel Jägerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Jägerhof

  4. Hotel Falknerhof am Ursprung
    Hotel

    Hotel Falknerhof am Ursprung

  5. Sport & Vital Hotel Seppl
    Hotel

    Sport & Vital Hotel Seppl

Related Topics

  1. Jerzens
    Pitztal and Oetztal

    Jerzens

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  5. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  7. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol