Wednesday 22 May 20:30
Wednesday 29 May 20:30
Wednesday 5 June 20:30
Wednesday 12 June 20:30
Wednesday 19 June 20:30
Wednesday 26 June 20:30
Wednesday 3 July 20:30
Wednesday 10 July 20:30
Wednesday 17 July 20:30
Wednesday 24 July 20:30
Wednesday 31 July 20:30
Wednesday 7 August 20:30
Wednesday 14 August 20:30
Wednesday 21 August 20:30
Wednesday 28 August 20:30
Wednesday 4 September 20:30
Wednesday 11 September 20:30
Wednesday 18 September 20:30
Wednesday 25 September 20:30
Wednesday 2 October 20:30

Alpine music show "Alpenspektakel"

20 dates
from Wednesday, 22 May 2019
to Wednesday, 2 October 2019

Info

Hopfgarten im Brixental, Salvena cultural and event centre
Tourist information Hohe Salve,
office Hopfgarten,
phone +43 5335 2322,
hopfgarten@hohe-salve.com
More information about:

Description

Alpine music show "Alpenspektakel" with yodeler, alpenhorns, the traditional "Schuhplatteln" and much more. The "Alpenspektakel" company performs since 35 years.

Admission: 14.00 Euros (adults), 4.00 Euros (young people between 12 and 16 years), free for kids up to 12 years. Ticket reservation by calling +43 664 73828300.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodation

  1. Hotel Lenzenhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Lenzenhof

Related Topics

  1. Hopfgarten im Brixental
    Kufstein - Hohe Salve - Wildschönau

    Hopfgarten im Brixental

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  6. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol

  7. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  8. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol