Friday 28 December 19:00 - 22:00
Friday 4 January 19:00 - 22:00
Friday 11 January 19:00 - 22:00
Friday 18 January 19:00 - 22:00
Friday 25 January 19:00 - 22:00
Friday 1 February 19:00 - 22:00
Friday 8 February 19:00 - 22:00
Friday 15 February 19:00 - 22:00
Friday 22 February 19:00 - 22:00
Friday 1 March 19:00 - 22:00
Friday 8 March 19:00 - 22:00
Friday 15 March 19:00 - 22:00
Friday 22 March 19:00 - 22:00
Friday 29 March 19:00 - 22:00
Friday 5 April 19:00 - 22:00
Friday 12 April 19:00 - 22:00
Friday 19 April 19:00 - 22:00

Airgun shooting

Reith im Alpbachtal

Beginning: 19:00

End: 22:00

Download event

17 dates
from Friday, 28 December 2018
to Friday, 19 April 2019

Info

Reith im Alpbachtal, Schützen cellar
Tourist office Reith im Alpbachtal,
phone +43 5337 2120040,
reith@alpbachtal.at
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodation

  1. Hotel Der Alpbacherhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Der Alpbacherhof

Related Topics

  1. Reith im Alpbachtal
    Alpbachtal Seenland

    Reith im Alpbachtal

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  4. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  5. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol