Wednesday 18 December
Wednesday 25 December
Wednesday 1 January
Wednesday 8 January
Wednesday 15 January
Wednesday 22 January
Wednesday 29 January
Wednesday 5 February
Wednesday 12 February
Wednesday 19 February
Wednesday 26 February
Wednesday 4 March
Wednesday 11 March
Wednesday 18 March
Wednesday 25 March
Wednesday 1 April
Wednesday 8 April
Wednesday 15 April
Wednesday 22 April
Wednesday 29 April

Adventure Night Serfaus

20 dates
from Wednesday, 18 December 2019
to Wednesday, 29 April 2020

Info

Serfaus, Dorfbahnstraße road 75
Tourist office Serfaus Fiss Ladis,
phone +43 5476 6239-0,
info@serfaus-fiss-ladis.at
More information about:

Description

The new “Fairytale” show effectively turns Komperdell Mountain in Serfaus into a giant “screen” for the spectacular display.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Wellness Residenz Schalber
    Wellness Residenz Schalber
    Hotel

    Wellness Residenz Schalber

Related Topics

  1. Serfaus Hotels and apartments
    TVBSerfaus Fiss Ladis
    Accommodations

    Serfaus Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    KAM Junge und Maedchen Kinder Familie
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Tradition and culture
    Region Trachtenumzug Brauchtum Kultur Tirol
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Music
    KAM Ziehharmonika Spieler Musik Tirol
    Related Topics

    Music

  6. Pubs and entertainment
    soel partybild bh Lokale Unterhaltung
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  7. Winter in Tyrol
    Tirol Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  8. Spring in Tyrol
    RS landschaft bei rinn in tirol karwendelgebirge fruehling schnee
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol