Saturday 2 December 17:00 - 21:00
Sunday 3 December 15:00 - 20:00
Friday 8 December 17:00 - 21:00
Saturday 9 December 17:00 - 21:00
Friday 15 December 17:00 - 21:00
Saturday 16 December 15:00 - 20:00
Sunday 17 December 15:00 - 20:00
Friday 22 December 17:00 - 21:00
Saturday 23 December 15:00 - 20:00

Advent in Mayrhofen

Mayrhofen

Beginning: 17:00

End: 21:00

Download event

9 dates
from Saturday, 2 December 2017
to Saturday, 23 December 2017

Info

Mayrhofen, fairground in the forest
Tourist office Mayrhofen,
phone +43 5285 6760,
info@mayrhofen.at
More information about:

Description

The event with traditional Advent customs such as the St Nicholas move on December 3 and the Christ Child move on December 23 is called "Advent am Waldfestplatz". Christmas punch and fresh pastries will be on offer. The opening hours:

Saturday, 2nd December 2017 from 5.00 p.m. to 09.00 p.m.
Sunday, 3rd December 2017 from 3.00 p.m. to 8.00 p.m. - St. Nicholas is coming to the Mayrhofner Advent
Friday, 8th December 2017 from 5.00 p.m. to 9.00 p.m.
Saturday, 9th December 2017, from 5.00 p.m. to 9.00 p.m.
Friday 15th December 2017 from 5.00 p.m. to 9.00 p.m.
Saturday 16th and Sunday 17th December 2017 from 3.00 p.m. to 8.00 p.m.
Friday, 22nd December 2017 from 5.00 p.m. to 9.00 p.m.
Saturday, 23rd December 2017 from 3.00 p.m. to 8.00 p.m. - Christ Child is coming to the Mayrhofner Advent

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Strasserwirt
    Hotel

    Strasserwirt

  2. Alpenresidenz Ballunspitze
    Hotel

    Alpenresidenz Ballunspitze

  3. Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof
    Hotel

    Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof

  4. Hotel Sonnblick
    Hotel

    Hotel Sonnblick

  5. Hotel Seespitz
    Hotel

    Hotel Seespitz

Related Topics

  1. Mayrhofen
    Zillertal

    Mayrhofen

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  6. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  7. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  9. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol