en Events - Tyrol Events - Tyrol http://images2.tyrol.tl/site/logos/tyrol.tl.png Events - Tyrol http://www.tyrol.tl/ Fri, 26 May 2017 12:15:40 +0200 Fri, 26 May 2017 12:15:40 +0200 Peer GmbH/Srl - http://www.peer.biz/ http://www.tyrol.tl/ 2017 Peer GmbH/Srl Marc Pircher Festival - Mayrhofen Mon, 22 May 2017 09:00:00 +0200 http://www.tyrol.tl/en/calendar/details/marc-pircher-festival/?pk_campaign=events_rss http://www.tyrol.tl/en/calendar/details/marc-pircher-festival/?pk_campaign=events_rss Friday, 9 June 2017 - Saturday, 10 June 2017 - Sunday, 11 June 2017

Marc Pircher, the well-known folk music singer from the Zillertal valley, invites to his Marc Pircher Festival with folk music stars. This year 25 years of Marc Pircher will be celebrated!…

Read «Marc Pircher Festival»

]]>
Kaiserwinkl Cheese Festival - Kössen Sun, 21 May 2017 09:00:00 +0200 http://www.tyrol.tl/en/calendar/details/kaiserwinkl-cheese-festival/?pk_campaign=events_rss http://www.tyrol.tl/en/calendar/details/kaiserwinkl-cheese-festival/?pk_campaign=events_rss Saturday, 27 May 2017

22nd Kaiserwinkl Cheese Festival with cheese, wine and schnaps tasting, farmers market, children’s programme and live music with 8 bands: “Surfassl Buam”, “4-Klang”, “De Drei”, “Schwendter…

Read «Kaiserwinkl Cheese Festival»

]]>
International Golden Roof Challenge - Innsbruck Mon, 08 May 2017 09:00:00 +0200 http://www.tyrol.tl/en/calendar/details/international-golden-roof-challenge/?pk_campaign=events_rss http://www.tyrol.tl/en/calendar/details/international-golden-roof-challenge/?pk_campaign=events_rss Friday, 2 June 2017

The world’s top athletes will compete in Innsbruck in front of the Golden Roof for pole vault and long jump. The 13th International Golden Roof Challenge will be broadcasted live in 147 countries.

Read «International Golden Roof Challenge»

]]>
Bergkristall Festival - folk music - Seefeld in Tirol Sat, 29 Apr 2017 09:00:00 +0200 http://www.tyrol.tl/en/calendar/details/bergkristall-festival-folk-music/?pk_campaign=events_rss http://www.tyrol.tl/en/calendar/details/bergkristall-festival-folk-music/?pk_campaign=events_rss Thursday, 1 June 2017 - Friday, 2 June 2017 - Saturday, 3 June 2017 - Sunday, 4 June 2017

The programme of the “Bergkristall Festival”, a folk music festival:

Thursday, June 1, 2017
5 pm: welcome evening at the Kurpark with Alexander Weber, Ingo Rotter, “DÖT” and Mario &…

Read «Bergkristall Festival - folk music»

]]>