Friday 30 October 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 31 October 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 1 November 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 2 November 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 3 November 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 4 November 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 5 November 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 6 November 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 7 November 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 8 November 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 9 November 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10 November 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 11 November 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 12 November 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 13 November 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 14 November 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 15 November 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 16 November 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 17 November 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 18 November 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 19 November 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 20 November 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 21 November 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 22 November 10:00 - 19:00

World Press Photo Exhibition

Innsbruck

Beginning: 10:00

End: 19:00

Download event

24 dates
from Friday, 30 October 2015
to Sunday, 22 November 2015

This event already took place.

Info

Innsbruck, Congress
Innsbruck Tourismus,
phone +43 512 59850,
office@innsbruck.com

Description

For over 55 years the World Press Photo Contest has encouraged the highest standards in photojournalism. All the prize-winning photographs are assembled into an exhibition that travels to 45 countries over the course of a year.

Innsbruck is one of the 80 cities worldwide to host the exhibition this year.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Innsbruck
    Innsbruck and surroundings

    Innsbruck

  2. Museums and exhibitions
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  3. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

Events