Thursday 1 December
Friday 2 December
Saturday 3 December
Sunday 4 December
Monday 5 December
Tuesday 6 December
Wednesday 7 December
Thursday 8 December
Friday 9 December
Saturday 10 December
Sunday 11 December
Monday 12 December
Tuesday 13 December
Wednesday 14 December
Thursday 15 December
Friday 16 December
Saturday 17 December
Sunday 18 December
Monday 19 December
Tuesday 20 December
Wednesday 21 December
Thursday 22 December
Friday 23 December
Saturday 24 December
Sunday 25 December
Monday 26 December
Tuesday 27 December
Wednesday 28 December
Thursday 29 December
Friday 30 December
Saturday 31 December
Sunday 1 January
Monday 2 January
Tuesday 3 January
Wednesday 4 January
Thursday 5 January
Friday 6 January

Walk-in Advent calendar

37 dates
from Thursday, 1 December 2016
to Friday, 6 January 2017

Info

Tourist information kitzbühel Tourismus,
phone +43 5356 66660,
info@kitzbuehel.com

Description

Every day a new window of the Advent calendar is opened, and after Christmas all of the opened Advent windows are on show until January 6. A good opportunity for a walk in the village!

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Reith bei Kitzbühel
    Kitzbühel and surroundings

    Reith bei Kitzbühel

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

Events