Friday 25 November 13:00 - 16:30
Saturday 26 November 13:00 - 16:30
Sunday 27 November 13:00 - 16:30
Saturday 3 December 13:00 - 16:30
Sunday 4 December 13:00 - 16:30
Thursday 8 December 13:00 - 16:30
Saturday 10 December 13:00 - 16:30
Sunday 11 December 13:00 - 16:30
Saturday 17 December 13:00 - 16:30
Sunday 18 December 13:00 - 16:30
Saturday 24 December 13:00 - 16:30
Sunday 25 December 13:00 - 16:30
Monday 26 December 13:00 - 16:30
Tuesday 27 December 13:00 - 16:30

Tyrolean Christmas at the Sixenhof

Achenkirch

Beginning: 13:00

End: 16:30

Download event

14 dates
from Friday, 25 November 2016
to Tuesday, 27 December 2016

Info

Achenkirch, museum Sixenhof
Museum Sixenhof,
phone +43 5246 6508,
info@sixenhof.at

Description

"Tyrolean Christmas at the Sixenhof" with fresh baked bread, nativity scene with living animals and life-sized figures, and lots more.

Admission (ticket for the museum included): 5.50 Euros, free entry for children up to 6 years, from 6 - 15 years of age: 2.50 Euros. With Advent snack (tea, coffee or mulled wine and "Achentaler Zelten") 8.50 Euros.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Achensee and Karwendel Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Achensee and Karwendel Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  5. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Theatre
    Related Topics

    Theatre

  7. Museums and exhibitions
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  8. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

  9. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

Events