Thursday 24 July 20:30
Friday 1 August 20:30
Friday 8 August 20:30
Friday 15 August 20:30
Friday 22 August 20:30
Friday 29 August 20:30
Friday 5 September 20:30
Friday 12 September 20:30
Friday 19 September 20:30
Friday 26 September 20:30
Thursday 2 October 20:30

Traditional Tyrolean evening


Beginning: 20:30

Download event

11 dates
from Thursday, 24 July 2014
to Thursday, 2 October 2014

This event already took place.


Stans, Gasthof Marschall
Tourist information Silberregion Karwendel,
phone +43 5242 63240,

Attention! Reservation needed.


Tyrolean evening with old dances and traditional music to get to know Tyrolean tradition and customs. Table reservation: phone +43 5242 6909.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Achensee and Karwendel Hotels and apartments

    Achensee and Karwendel Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Music
    Related Topics


  4. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  5. Summer in Tyrol

    Summer in Tyrol

  6. Autumn in Tyrol

    Autumn in Tyrol