Thursday 29 December 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 5 January 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 12 January 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 19 January 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 26 January 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 2 February 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 9 February 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 16 February 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 23 February 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 2 March 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 9 March 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 16 March 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 23 March 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 30 March 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 6 April 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 13 April 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 20 April 18:00 - 22:00

Tobogganing and Fondue Evening

Fiss

Beginning: 18:00

End: 22:00

Download event

17 dates
from Thursday, 29 December 2016
to Thursday, 20 April 2017

Info

Fiss, Möseralm Mountain Restaurant
Tourist office Serfaus Fiss Ladis,
phone +43 5476 6239-0,
info@serfaus-fiss-ladis.at

Description

Tobogganing evening on the illuminated Möseralmabfahrt toboggan run. At the Möseralm Mountain Restaurant you will enjoy an aperitif, which is followed by a delicious meat or cheese fondue served with side dishes and a dessert, as well as piano music.

Möseralmbahn funicular for the tobogganing evening: adults 13.50 Euros, children 9.50 Euros - fondue at the Möseralm Mountain Restaurant: adults 42.00 Euros, children 23.50 - 29.50 Euros (depending on the age).

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Serfaus - Fiss - Ladis Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Serfaus - Fiss - Ladis Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  4. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  5. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  7. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  8. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  9. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  10. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol