Monday 29 May 16:30 - 17:30
Monday 5 June 16:30 - 17:30
Monday 12 June 16:30 - 17:30
Monday 19 June 16:30 - 17:30
Monday 26 June 16:30 - 17:30
Monday 3 July 16:30 - 17:30
Monday 10 July 16:30 - 17:30
Monday 17 July 16:30 - 17:30
Monday 24 July 16:30 - 17:30
Monday 31 July 16:30 - 17:30
Monday 7 August 16:30 - 17:30
Monday 14 August 16:30 - 17:30
Monday 21 August 16:30 - 17:30
Monday 28 August 16:30 - 17:30
Monday 4 September 16:30 - 17:30
Monday 11 September 16:30 - 17:30

Stubaier Genussprogramm: Wines

Neustift im Stubaital

Beginning: 16:30

End: 17:30

Download event

16 dates
from Monday, 29 May 2017
to Monday, 11 September 2017

Info

Tourist information Stubai Tirol,
phone +43 501881-0,
info@stubai.at

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Guided wine tasting with limited number of participants. Furthermore the sommelier will answer any questions you may have about Austrian wines. Participation fee: 6.00 Euros.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Zillertaler Hof
    Hotel

    Hotel Zillertaler Hof

  2. Posthotel Kassl
    Hotel

    Posthotel Kassl

  3. Hotel Seefelderhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Seefelderhof

  4. Hotel Liebe Sonne
    Hotel

    Hotel Liebe Sonne

  5. Hotel Alte Post
    Hotel

    Hotel Alte Post

Related Topics

  1. Neustift im Stubaital Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Neustift im Stubaital Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol

  6. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol