Friday 20 March 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 27 March 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 3 April 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10 April 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 17 April 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 24 April 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 1 May 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 8 May 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 15 May 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 22 May 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 29 May 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 5 June 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 12 June 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 19 June 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 26 June 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 3 July 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10 July 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 17 July 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 24 July 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 31 July 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 7 August 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 14 August 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 21 August 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 28 August 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 4 September 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 11 September 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 18 September 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 25 September 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 2 October 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 9 October 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 16 October 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 23 October 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 30 October 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 6 November 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 13 November 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 20 November 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 27 November 10:00 - 17:00

St. Johann weekly market

St. Johann in Tirol

Beginning: 10:00

End: 17:00

Download event

37 dates
from Friday, 20 March 2015
to Friday, 27 November 2015

This event already took place.

Info

St. Johann in Tirol , main square
Ortsmarketing St. Johann in Tirol GmbH,
phone +43 5352 90321,
office@ortsmarketing-stjohann.at

Description

The market stands offer local and regional products such as vegetables and fruit, bread, speck, cheese and other culinary delicacies from St. Johann and surroundings. Furthermore traditional handicraft and gift ideas are offered.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. St. Johann in Tirol
    Kitzbühel and surroundings

    St. Johann in Tirol

  2. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  3. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

Events