Friday 27 November 12:00 - 20:00
Saturday 28 November 12:00 - 20:00
Friday 4 December 12:00 - 20:00
Saturday 5 December 12:00 - 20:00
Friday 11 December 12:00 - 20:00
Saturday 12 December 12:00 - 20:00
Friday 18 December 12:00 - 20:00
Saturday 19 December 12:00 - 20:00
Sunday 20 December 12:00 - 20:00
Monday 21 December 12:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 22 December 12:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 23 December 12:00 - 20:00
Thursday 24 December 12:00 - 17:00

St. Johann Christmas market

St. Johann in Tirol

Beginning: 12:00

End: 20:00

Download event

13 dates
from Friday, 27 November 2015
to Thursday, 24 December 2015

This event already took place.

Info

St. Johann in Tirol , main square
Tourist information office St. Johann in Tirol,
tel. +43 5352 633350,
info@kitzalps.cc

Description

The St. Johann Christmas market offers handicraft, sweets and Christmas cookies, culinary delicacies and much more, furthermore local artists sing and play at the Christmas market. Opening hours:

Friday and Saturday, November 27 and 28: from noon - 8 pm
Friday and Saturday, December 4 and 5: from noon - 8 pm
Friday and Saturday, December 11 and 12: from noon - 8 pm
week from December 18 to 23: from noon - 8 pm
December 24: from noon - 5 pm

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. St. Johann in Tirol
    Kitzbühel and surroundings

    St. Johann in Tirol

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  5. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  7. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  8. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

Events