Saturday 28 November
Friday 8 January
Friday 15 January
Friday 22 January
Friday 29 January
Friday 5 February
Friday 12 February
Friday 19 February
Friday 26 February
Friday 4 March
Friday 11 March
Friday 18 March
Friday 25 March
Friday 1 April

Sölden Mountain Party

14 dates
from Saturday, 28 November 2015
to Friday, 1 April 2016

This event already took place.

Info

Sölden, Funzone at the Giggijoch
Ötztal Tourismus,
tourist information Sölden,
phone +43 57200 200,
info@soelden.com

Description

Party with DJ at the Funzone at the Giggijoch (2,300 m asl):

Saturday, November 28, 2015: Sölden Party with Rudy MC
Friday, January 8, 2016: Sölden Party with Rudy MC
Friday, January 15, 2016: Sölden Party with DJ Shany
Friday, January 22, 2016: Electric Mountain Party with Faul & Wad Ad
Friday, January 29, 2016: Sölden Party with Rudy MC
Friday, February 5, 2016: Sölden Party with DJ Shany
Friday, February 12, 2016: Sölden Party with Rudy MC
Friday, February 19, 2016: Electric Mountain Party with SAM Feldt
Friday, February 26, 2016: Sölden Party with DJ Avero & Instyle
Friday, March 4, 2016: Sölden Party with Rudy MC
Friday, March 11, 2016: Sölden Party with DJ Shany
Friday, March 18, 2016: Electric Mountain Party with Marv
Friday, March 25, 2016: Sölden Party with Rudy MC
Friday, April 1, 2016: Sölden Party with DJ Avero & Instyle

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Pitztal and Oetztal Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Pitztal and Oetztal Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  5. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

  6. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

  7. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol

Events