Saturday 9 January
Sunday 10 January
Monday 11 January
Tuesday 12 January
Wednesday 13 January
Thursday 14 January
Friday 15 January
Saturday 16 January
Sunday 17 January
Monday 18 January
Tuesday 19 January
Wednesday 20 January
Thursday 21 January
Friday 22 January
Saturday 23 January
Sunday 24 January

Sled dog camp and race

16 dates
from Saturday, 9 January 2016
to Sunday, 24 January 2016

This event already took place.

Info

Tourist information Pillersee valley,
phone +43 5354 56304,
info@pillerseetal.at

Description

International Transpillersee Sled Dog Training Camp and Race in the Pillersee valley. The highlights:

Tuesday, January 12, 2016
7 pm: opening event with Soup Night, Country music and more

Saturday, January 16, 2016
7 pm: Musher Party with bonfire, Husky-Bar and more

Sunday, January 17, 2016
2 pm: Children's Day with the sled dogs

Thursday, January 21, 2016
WarmUp-Party for the race in the marquee

Friday to Sunday, January 22-24, 2016
Race week-end, start of the single classes: 9 am - 3 pm

Saturday, January 23, 2016
7 pm: Musher Party with bonfire, Husky-Bar and more

Sunday, January 24, 2016
4 pm: award ceremony

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Kitzbühel and surroundings Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Kitzbühel and surroundings Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  6. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  7. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

Events