Tuesday 2 June 08:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 9 June 08:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 16 June 08:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 23 June 08:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 30 June 08:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 7 July 08:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 14 July 08:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 21 July 08:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 28 July 08:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 4 August 08:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 11 August 08:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 18 August 08:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 25 August 08:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 1 September 08:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 8 September 08:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 15 September 08:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 22 September 08:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 29 September 08:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 6 October 08:30 - 15:00

Shepherd's Path - Horlachtal valley

Umhausen

Beginning: 08:30

End: 15:00

Download event

19 dates
from Tuesday, 2 June 2015
to Tuesday, 6 October 2015

This event already took place.

Info

Umhausen, meeting point: tourist office Niederthai
Ötztal Tourismus,
tourist information Umhausen,
phone +43 57200 400,
umhausen@oetztal.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

Description

Hike in the nature park from Niederthai to the Horlachtaler Almen mountain pastures. The Shepherd's Path, a circular trail over 2,000 m asl, tells about the hard life of the Oetztal shepherds.

Meeting point: Niederthai tourist information at 8.30 am, to bring: sturdy shoes, rain protection, snacks and drinks. Fee: adults 7.00 Euros and the fee for the Niederthai - Larstigalm shuttle service. Reservation needed till Monday, 6 pm: call +43 57200 400.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Pitztal and Oetztal Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Pitztal and Oetztal Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  6. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

Events