Friday 25 November 16:00
Saturday 26 November 14:00
Sunday 27 November 15:30
Friday 2 December 16:00
Saturday 3 December 14:00
Sunday 4 December 15:30
Thursday 8 December 15:30
Friday 9 December 16:00
Saturday 10 December 14:00
Sunday 11 December 15:30
Friday 16 December 16:00
Saturday 17 December 14:00
Sunday 18 December 15:30

Rattenberger Advent

Rattenberg

Beginning: 16:00

Download event

13 dates
from Friday, 25 November 2016
to Sunday, 18 December 2016

Info

Rattenberg, city centre
TVB Alpbachtal Seenland Tourismus,
phone +43 5337 212 00,
info@alpbachtal.at

Description

There won't be a Christmas market, the Rattenberger Advent has been given great importance to the celebration of regional culture, traditional handicraft and culinary specialities, listening to music, song and stories and watching craftsman at work. Opening hours:

Fridays from 4 pm
Saturdays from 2 pm
Sundays from 3.30 pm
December 8, 2016, from 3.30 pm

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Rattenberg
    Alpbachtal Seenland

    Rattenberg

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Horse Riding Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Horse Riding Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Horse riding
    Related Topics

    Horse riding

  6. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  7. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Museums and exhibitions
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  9. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  10. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

Events