Thursday 1 December 20:30
Friday 2 December 20:30
Saturday 3 December 20:30
Sunday 4 December 20:30
Monday 5 December 20:30
Tuesday 6 December 20:30
Wednesday 7 December 20:30
Thursday 8 December 20:30
Friday 9 December 20:30
Saturday 10 December 20:30
Sunday 11 December 20:30
Monday 12 December 20:30
Tuesday 13 December 20:30
Wednesday 14 December 20:30
Thursday 15 December 20:30
Friday 16 December 20:30
Saturday 17 December 20:30
Sunday 18 December 20:30
Monday 19 December 20:30
Tuesday 20 December 20:30
Wednesday 21 December 20:30
Thursday 22 December 20:30
Friday 23 December 20:30

Pitztal Advent in Plangeross

23 dates
from Thursday, 1 December 2016
to Friday, 23 December 2016

Info

Tourist information Pitztal valley,
phone +43 5414 86999,
info@pitztal.com

Description

Plangeross is situated at 1,600 m asl and opens every day at 8.30 pm, starting with December 1, one of the Christmas decorated windows. The hosts invite to home-made speck, strudel and roast apples.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Pitztal and Oetztal Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Pitztal and Oetztal Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  5. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

Events