Wednesday 5 July 19:30
Wednesday 12 July 19:30
Wednesday 19 July 19:30
Wednesday 26 July 19:30
Wednesday 2 August 19:30
Wednesday 9 August 19:30
Wednesday 16 August 19:30
Wednesday 23 August 19:30
Wednesday 30 August 19:30
Wednesday 6 September 19:30

Kaiserwinkl Lichterzauber

Walchsee

Beginning: 19:30

Download event

10 dates
from Wednesday, 5 July 2017
to Wednesday, 6 September 2017

This event already took place.

Info

Walchsee, Walchsee Lake
Tourist office Kaiserwinkl,
phone +43 501 100,
info@kaiserwinkl.com
More information about:

Description

"Kaiserwinkl Lichterzauber" (magic lights) with a spectacular laser show, afterwards music and cocktails. Free admission!

In case of bad weather the event will be postponed to the next day.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Alpenhotel Fernau
    Hotel

    Alpenhotel Fernau

  2. Hotel Blattlhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Blattlhof

  3. Sporthotel Neustift
    Hotel

    Sporthotel Neustift

  4. Sport & Vital Hotel Seppl
    Hotel

    Sport & Vital Hotel Seppl

  5. Hotel Der Brandstetterhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Der Brandstetterhof

Related Topics

  1. Walchsee
    Walchsee - Kaiserwinkl

    Walchsee

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  5. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  6. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol