Sunday 5 March
Monday 6 March
Tuesday 7 March
Wednesday 8 March
Thursday 9 March
Friday 10 March
Saturday 11 March
Sunday 12 March

International Hot-Air Balloon Days

8 dates
from Sunday, 5 March 2017
to Sunday, 12 March 2017

Info

Tourist office Achensee,
phone: +43 5246 5300-0,
info@achensee.com

Description

The 2nd International Achensee Hot-Air Balloon Days take place in March. The programme:

Monday, March 6, 2017:
8 am: 1st hot-air balloon ride, start in Achenkirch
3 pm: 2nd hot-air balloon ride

Tuesday, March 7, 2017:
8 am: 3rd hot-air balloon ride
8 pm: "Night Glow" - the night of the hot-air balloons

Wednesday, March 8, 2017:
8 am: 4th hot-air balloon ride
3 pm: 5th hot-air balloon ride

Thursday, March 9, 2017:
8 am: 6th hot-air balloon ride

Friday, March 10, 2017:
8 am: 7th hot-air balloon ride

Saturday, March 11, 2017:
8 am: 8th hot-air balloon ride
2 pm: children's afternoon with clown ChrysMagic

Sunday, March 12, 2017:
8 am: 9th hot-air balloon ride

Hot-air balloon ride: 250.00 Euros per person, booking at the tourist office Achensee: info@achensee.com or phone: +43 5246 5300-0.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Achensee and Karwendel Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Achensee and Karwendel Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol

Events