Sunday 6 March 08:00
Monday 7 March 08:00
Tuesday 8 March 08:00
Wednesday 9 March 08:00
Thursday 10 March 08:00
Friday 11 March 08:00
Saturday 12 March 08:00
Sunday 13 March 08:00

International Hot-Air Balloon Days

Achenkirch

Beginning: 08:00

Download event

8 dates
from Sunday, 6 March 2016
to Sunday, 13 March 2016

This event already took place.

Info

Tourist office Achensee,
phone +43 5246 5300,
info@achensee.info

Description

The 1st International Achensee Hot-Air Balloon Days take place in March. The programme:

Monday, March 7, 2016:
8 am: 1st hot-air balloon ride, start in Achenkirch
3 pm: 2nd hot-air balloon ride

Tuesday, March 8, 2016:
8 am: 3rd hot-air balloon ride
8 pm: 1st Nightglow - the night of the hot-air balloons

Wednesday, March 9, 2016:
8 am: 4th hot-air balloon ride
3 pm: 5th hot-air balloon ride

Thursday, March 10, 2016:
8 am: 6th hot-air balloon ride

Friday, March 11, 2016:
8 am: 7th hot-air balloon ride

Saturday, March 12, 2016:
8 am: 8th hot-air balloon ride
2 pm: children's afternoon with clown ChrysMagic

Sunday, March 13, 2016:
8 am: 9th hot-air balloon ride

Hot-air balloon ride: 250.00 Euros per person, booking at the tourist office Achensee: info@achensee.com or phone: +43 5246 5300-0.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Achensee and Karwendel Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Achensee and Karwendel Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol

Events