Friday 12 January
Saturday 13 January
Sunday 14 January
Monday 15 January
Tuesday 16 January
Wednesday 17 January
Thursday 18 January
Friday 19 January
Saturday 20 January
Sunday 21 January
Monday 22 January
Tuesday 23 January
Wednesday 24 January
Thursday 25 January
Friday 26 January
Saturday 27 January
Sunday 28 January

International Balloon Festival

17 dates
from Friday, 12 January 2018
to Sunday, 28 January 2018

Info

Tourist office Tannheimer valley,
phone +43 5675 6220-0,
info@tannheimertal.com
More information about:

Description

Highlight of this 23rd edition of the International Balloon Festival in the Tannheimer valley is the so-called "Ballonglühen" (see pic) with illuminated hot-air balloons.

Rides in a hot air balloon are offered every day between 11 am and noon time (reservation needed by calling +43 676 9490250, price per person: 250.00 Euros)!

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof
    Hotel

    Mondi Holiday Hotel Schlösslhof

  2. Ski Juwel Alpbachtal Wildschönau
    Tourism organization

    Ski Juwel Alpbachtal Wildschönau

  3. Hotel Sonnblick
    Hotel

    Hotel Sonnblick

  4. Hotel Seespitz
    Hotel

    Hotel Seespitz

  5. Hotel Blattlhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Blattlhof

Related Topics

  1. Tannheim
    Lechtal - Tannheimer Tal - Zugspitzarena

    Tannheim

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  6. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol