Saturday 9 January
Sunday 10 January
Monday 11 January
Tuesday 12 January
Wednesday 13 January
Thursday 14 January
Friday 15 January
Saturday 16 January
Sunday 17 January
Monday 18 January
Tuesday 19 January
Wednesday 20 January
Thursday 21 January
Friday 22 January
Saturday 23 January
Sunday 24 January
Monday 25 January
Tuesday 26 January
Wednesday 27 January
Thursday 28 January
Friday 29 January
Saturday 30 January

International Balloon Festival

22 dates
from Saturday, 9 January 2016
to Saturday, 30 January 2016

This event already took place.

Info

Tourist office Tannheimer valley,
phone +43 5675 6220-0,
info@tannheimertal.com

Description

Highlight of this 21st edition of the International Balloon Festival in the Tannheimer valley is the so-called "Ballonglühen" (see pic) with illuminated hot-air balloons:

January 12, 2016, 8 pm: "Ballonglühen" in Zöblen
January 21, 2016, 8 pm: "Ballonglühen" in Jungholz
January 26, 2016, 8 pm: "Ballonglühen" in Grän

Rides in a hot air balloon are offered every day (reservation needed)!

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Tannheim
    Lechtal - Tannheimer Tal - Zugspitzarena

    Tannheim

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  6. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

Events