Thursday 17 March 11:00 - 19:00
Friday 18 March 11:00 - 19:00
Saturday 19 March 11:00 - 19:00
Sunday 20 March 11:00 - 19:00
Monday 21 March 11:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 22 March 11:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 23 March 11:00 - 19:00
Thursday 24 March 11:00 - 19:00
Friday 25 March 11:00 - 19:00
Saturday 26 March 11:00 - 19:00
Sunday 27 March 11:00 - 19:00
Monday 28 March 11:00 - 19:00

Innsbruck Easter Market

Innsbruck

Beginning: 11:00

End: 19:00

Download event

12 dates
from Thursday, 17 March 2016
to Monday, 28 March 2016

This event already took place.

Info

Innsbruck, historic district
Innsbruck Tourismus,
phone +43 512 59850,
office@innsbruck.com

Description

The traditional Easter market in the historic district of Innsbruck offers ca. 30 market stands with Easter decoration, culinary delicacies and wooden toys as well as traditional exhibitions and concerts.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Innsbruck
    Innsbruck and surroundings

    Innsbruck

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  5. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  7. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  8. Spring in Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in Tyrol

Events