Tuesday 15 November 17:30 - 21:00
Wednesday 16 November 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday 17 November 11:00 - 21:00
Friday 18 November 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday 19 November 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday 20 November 11:00 - 21:00
Monday 21 November 11:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 22 November 11:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 23 November 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday 24 November 11:00 - 21:00
Friday 25 November 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday 26 November 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday 27 November 11:00 - 21:00
Monday 28 November 11:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 29 November 11:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 30 November 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday 1 December 11:00 - 21:00
Friday 2 December 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday 3 December 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday 4 December 11:00 - 21:00
Monday 5 December 11:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 6 December 11:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 7 December 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday 8 December 11:00 - 21:00
Friday 9 December 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday 10 December 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday 11 December 11:00 - 21:00
Monday 12 December 11:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 13 December 11:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 14 December 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday 15 December 11:00 - 21:00
Friday 16 December 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday 17 December 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday 18 December 11:00 - 21:00
Monday 19 December 11:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 20 December 11:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 21 December 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday 22 December 11:00 - 21:00
Friday 23 December 11:00 - 21:00

Innsbruck Christmas Market, Old Town

Innsbruck

Beginning: 17:30

End: 21:00

Download event

39 dates
from Tuesday, 15 November 2016
to Friday, 23 December 2016

Info

Innsbruck, historic centre
Innsbruck Tourismus,
phone +43 512 59850,
office@innsbruck.com It's part of: Innsbruck Christmas Market

Description

Located below the historic Golden Roof in the historic district, this Christmas Market with its 70 stands is undoubtedly the most traditional one. Furthermore there are a panoramic platform, the "Märchen- und Riesengasse" (Fairy Tale and Giants' Alley) and daily music with the traditional "Turmbläser" (tower trumpeters).

Opening times: daily from 11 am - 9 pm, market stands until 8 pm.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Innsbruck
    Innsbruck and surroundings

    Innsbruck

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  5. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  7. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  8. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

  9. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

Events