Wednesday 29 November 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 30 November 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 1 December 17:00 - 19:00
Saturday 2 December 17:00 - 19:00
Sunday 3 December 17:00 - 19:00
Monday 4 December 17:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 5 December 17:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 6 December 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 7 December 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 8 December 17:00 - 19:00
Saturday 9 December 17:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10 December 17:00 - 19:00
Monday 11 December 17:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 12 December 17:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 13 December 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 14 December 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 15 December 17:00 - 19:00
Saturday 16 December 17:00 - 19:00
Sunday 17 December 17:00 - 19:00
Monday 18 December 17:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 19 December 17:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 20 December 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 21 December 17:00 - 19:00
Friday 22 December 17:00 - 19:00
Saturday 23 December 17:00 - 19:00

Heavenly Advent at the Rasmushof

Kitzbühel

Beginning: 17:00

End: 19:00

Download event

25 dates
from Wednesday, 29 November 2017
to Saturday, 23 December 2017

Info

Kitzbühel, Rasmushof
Hotel Rasmushof,
phone +43 5356 65252,
office@rasmushof.at
More information about:

Description

Regional delicacies such as homemade bread with different spreads, chestnuts, sweets, a small Christmas Market, mulled wine, punch and much more will be on offer.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Blattlhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Blattlhof

  2. Sporthotel Neustift
    Hotel

    Sporthotel Neustift

  3. Alpenhotel Fernau
    Hotel

    Alpenhotel Fernau

  4. Family Hotel Schloss Rosenegg
    Hotel

    Family Hotel Schloss Rosenegg

  5. Hotel Elisabeth
    Hotel

    Hotel Elisabeth

Related Topics

  1. Kitzbühel
    Kitzbühel and surroundings

    Kitzbühel

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  8. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  9. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol