Friday 24 November 15:00 - 20:00
Saturday 25 November 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday 26 November 13:00 - 20:00
Monday 27 November 15:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 28 November 15:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 29 November 15:00 - 20:00
Thursday 30 November 15:00 - 20:00
Friday 1 December 15:00 - 20:00
Saturday 2 December 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday 3 December 13:00 - 20:00
Monday 4 December 15:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 5 December 15:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 6 December 15:00 - 20:00
Thursday 7 December 15:00 - 20:00
Friday 8 December 15:00 - 20:00
Saturday 9 December 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10 December 13:00 - 20:00
Monday 11 December 15:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 12 December 15:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 13 December 15:00 - 20:00
Thursday 14 December 15:00 - 20:00
Friday 15 December 15:00 - 20:00
Saturday 16 December 10:00 - 20:00
Sunday 17 December 13:00 - 20:00
Monday 18 December 15:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 19 December 15:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 20 December 15:00 - 20:00
Thursday 21 December 15:00 - 20:00
Friday 22 December 15:00 - 20:00
Saturday 23 December 10:00 - 20:00

Hall Advent Market

Hall in Tirol

Beginning: 15:00

End: 20:00

Download event

30 dates
from Friday, 24 November 2017
to Saturday, 23 December 2017

Info

Hall in Tirol, Oberer Stadtplatz square
Stadtmarketing Hall,
phone +43 5223 45544-35,
info@hall-in-tirol.at
More information about:

Description

The traditional Hall Advent Market with its familiar atmosphere and the illumination of the Oberer Stadtplatz square and the historic centre is a highlight of the Hall event calendar.

The highlights are the petting zoo, the entry of St Nicholas (historic town) and the storyteller. Opening hours:

Monday - Friday: 3 - 8 pm
Saturday: 10 am - 8 pm
Sunday: 1 - 8 pm

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Wellness Residenz Schalber
    Hotel

    Wellness Residenz Schalber

  2. Hotel Kaysers Tirolresort
    Hotel

    Hotel Kaysers Tirolresort

  3. Alpenhotel Fernau
    Hotel

    Alpenhotel Fernau

  4. Aparthotel Garni Monte
    Hotel

    Aparthotel Garni Monte

  5. Hotel Blattlhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Blattlhof

Related Topics

  1. Hall in Tirol
    Innsbruck and surroundings

    Hall in Tirol

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  8. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  9. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  10. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol