Monday 5 June 14:00 - 17:00
Monday 12 June 14:00 - 17:00
Monday 19 June 14:00 - 17:00
Monday 26 June 14:00 - 17:00
Monday 3 July 14:00 - 17:00
Monday 10 July 14:00 - 17:00
Monday 17 July 14:00 - 17:00
Monday 24 July 14:00 - 17:00
Monday 31 July 14:00 - 17:00
Monday 7 August 14:00 - 17:00
Monday 14 August 14:00 - 17:00
Monday 21 August 14:00 - 17:00
Monday 28 August 14:00 - 17:00
Monday 4 September 14:00 - 17:00
Monday 11 September 14:00 - 17:00
Monday 18 September 14:00 - 17:00
Monday 25 September 14:00 - 17:00

Guided walk: Holzgau circular hike

Holzgau

Beginning: 14:00

End: 17:00

Download event

17 dates
from Monday, 5 June 2017
to Monday, 25 September 2017

Info

Holzgau, meeting point: town square
Tourist information Lechtal,
phone +43 5634 5315,
info@lechtal.at
More information about:

Description

Guided walk in Holzgau and surroundings with interesting stories from times gone by. Attendance fee: adults 15.00 Euros, children up to 15 years 5.00 Euros. Min. 4 people.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Sporthotel Neustift
    Hotel

    Sporthotel Neustift

  2. Alpenhotel Fernau
    Hotel

    Alpenhotel Fernau

  3. Aparthotel Garni Monte
    Hotel

    Aparthotel Garni Monte

  4. Hotel Blattlhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Blattlhof

Related Topics

  1. Holzgau
    Lechtal - Tannheimer Tal - Zugspitzarena

    Holzgau

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Summer in Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in Tyrol

  6. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol