Saturday 13 September
Saturday 20 September
Saturday 27 September
Friday 3 October
Friday 10 October

Genussherbst Fiss - theatre

5 dates
from Saturday, 13 September 2014
to Friday, 10 October 2014

This event already took place.

Info

Fiss, cultural hall
Tourist office Serfaus Fiss Ladis,
phone +43 5476 6239-0,
info@serfaus-fiss-ladis.at

Description

In cooperation with the Fiss theatre company, the Fiss youth group and four other groups:

Saturday, September 13, 2014: Kufstein city theatre company
Saturday, September 20, 2014: Breinössl-Bühne Innsbruck
Saturday, September 27, 2014: youth group of the Fiss theatre company
Friday, October 3, 2014: Ried theatre company
Friday, October 10, 2014: Florian Adamski

Free choice of seat. Ticket pre-sale in the Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis tourist office, tickets are available also at the box office.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Serfaus - Fiss - Ladis Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Serfaus - Fiss - Ladis Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Theatre
    Related Topics

    Theatre

  4. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

Events