Saturday 7 March 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 14 March 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 21 March 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 28 March 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 4 April 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 11 April 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 18 April 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 25 April 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 2 May 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 9 May 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 16 May 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 23 May 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 30 May 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 6 June 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 13 June 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 20 June 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 27 June 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 4 July 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 11 July 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 18 July 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 25 July 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 1 August 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 8 August 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 15 August 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 22 August 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 29 August 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 5 September 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 12 September 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 19 September 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 26 September 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 3 October 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 10 October 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 17 October 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 24 October 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 31 October 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 7 November 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 14 November 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 21 November 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 28 November 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 5 December 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 12 December 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 19 December 09:00 - 13:00

Farmers' market "InsriX"

Imst

Beginning: 09:00

End: 13:00

Download event

42 dates
from Saturday, 7 March 2015
to Saturday, 19 December 2015

This event already took place.

Info

Imst, nursing home Gurgltal
Christine Schnegg,
office@insrix.at

Description

The farmers' market "InsriX" offers herbs, jams, flowers, vegetables, sweets, and lots more.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Pitztal and Oetztal Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Pitztal and Oetztal Hotels and apartments

  2. Spa Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Spa Hotels

  3. Wellness
    Related Topics

    Wellness

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

Events