Friday 9 January
Saturday 10 January
Sunday 11 January
Monday 12 January
Tuesday 13 January
Wednesday 14 January
Thursday 15 January
Friday 16 January
Saturday 17 January
Sunday 18 January
Monday 19 January
Tuesday 20 January
Wednesday 21 January
Thursday 22 January
Friday 23 January
Saturday 24 January
Sunday 25 January

European Seniors Tennis Championship

17 dates
from Friday, 9 January 2015
to Sunday, 25 January 2015

This event already took place.

Info

Seefeld in Tirol, WM-Halle
Tourist information Seefeld,
phone +43 50 8800,
region@seefeld.com

Description

For the 39th time already Seefeld hosts the European Seniors Tennis Championship with some 650 passionate players from more than 30 different countries. Challenging matches are guaranteed!

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Innsbruck and surroundings Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Innsbruck and surroundings Hotels and apartments

  2. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  3. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

Events