Friday 6 January
Saturday 7 January
Sunday 8 January
Monday 9 January
Tuesday 10 January
Wednesday 11 January
Thursday 12 January
Friday 13 January
Saturday 14 January
Sunday 15 January
Monday 16 January
Tuesday 17 January
Wednesday 18 January
Thursday 19 January
Friday 20 January
Saturday 21 January

European Senior Open - Tennis

16 dates
from Friday, 6 January 2017
to Saturday, 21 January 2017


Tourist information Seefeld,
phone +43 50 8800,


The best European senior tennis players will meet in Seefeld for the 41st European Senior Open with over 600 athletes from 30 countries. Furthermore there will be an entertainment programme with the traditional Tennis Ball with live music and much more.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Innsbruck and surroundings Hotels and apartments

    Innsbruck and surroundings Hotels and apartments

  2. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  3. Sports
    Related Topics


  4. Music
    Related Topics


  5. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  6. Winter in Tyrol

    Winter in Tyrol