Monday 21 December 20:30
Monday 28 December 20:30
Monday 4 January 20:30
Monday 11 January 20:30
Monday 18 January 20:30
Monday 25 January 20:30
Monday 1 February 20:30
Monday 8 February 20:30
Monday 15 February 20:30
Monday 22 February 20:30
Monday 29 February 20:30
Monday 7 March 20:30
Monday 14 March 20:30

"Ellmauer Skinacht" with après ski

Ellmau

Beginning: 20:30

Download event

13 dates
from Monday, 21 December 2015
to Monday, 14 March 2016

This event already took place.

Info

Ellmau, Stangl-Leit
Tourist authority Wilder Kaiser,
office Ellmau,
phone +43 505 09410,
ellmau@wilderkaiser.info

Description

The "Ellmauer Skinacht" (Ellmau Ski Night) starts at 8.30 pm with a flag parade of the skiing instructors, followed by a show of the Ellmau ski schools and a "Pistenbully Parade". Free admission!

It's possible to combine the event with a torch hike, meeting point: the tourist information at 7.45 pm.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Ellmau
    Kitzbühel and surroundings

    Ellmau

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  5. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  6. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

Events