Wednesday 25 November 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday 26 November 11:00 - 21:00
Friday 27 November 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday 28 November 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday 29 November 11:00 - 21:00
Monday 30 November 11:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 1 December 11:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 2 December 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday 3 December 11:00 - 21:00
Friday 4 December 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday 5 December 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday 6 December 11:00 - 21:00
Monday 7 December 11:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 8 December 11:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 9 December 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday 10 December 11:00 - 21:00
Friday 11 December 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday 12 December 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday 13 December 11:00 - 21:00
Monday 14 December 11:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 15 December 11:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 16 December 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday 17 December 11:00 - 21:00
Friday 18 December 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday 19 December 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday 20 December 11:00 - 21:00
Monday 21 December 11:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 22 December 11:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 23 December 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday 24 December 11:00 - 15:00
Saturday 26 December 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday 27 December 11:00 - 21:00
Monday 28 December 11:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 29 December 11:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 30 December 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday 31 December 11:00 - 21:00
Friday 1 January 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday 2 January 11:00 - 21:00
Sunday 3 January 11:00 - 21:00
Monday 4 January 11:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 5 January 11:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 6 January 11:00 - 21:00

Christmas Market Maria Theresa Road

Innsbruck

Beginning: 11:00

End: 21:00

Download event

42 dates
from Wednesday, 25 November 2015
to Wednesday, 6 January 2016

This event already took place.

Info

Innsbruck, Maria Theresia Road
Tourist office Innsbruck,
phone +43 512 598500,
office@innsbruck.info It's part of: Innsbruck Christmas Market

Description

Innsbruck's main shopping street, the Maria Theresa Road, and its Christmas Market with 20 stands will dazzle visitors with lights, glass and crystal. Opening hours:

daily from 11 am - 9 pm, market stands with gift ideas until 8 pm
December 24: 11 am - 3 pm
December 25: closed

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Innsbruck
    Innsbruck and surroundings

    Innsbruck

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  5. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  7. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  8. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

  9. Winter in Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in Tyrol

Events