Monday 23 November 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 24 November 16:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 25 November 16:00 - 20:00
Thursday 26 November 16:00 - 20:00
Friday 27 November 16:00 - 20:00
Saturday 28 November 14:00 - 20:00
Monday 30 November 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 1 December 16:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 2 December 16:00 - 20:00
Thursday 3 December 16:00 - 20:00
Friday 4 December 16:00 - 20:00
Saturday 5 December 14:00 - 20:00
Monday 7 December 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 8 December 16:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 9 December 16:00 - 20:00
Thursday 10 December 16:00 - 20:00
Friday 11 December 16:00 - 20:00
Saturday 12 December 14:00 - 20:00
Monday 14 December 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 15 December 16:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 16 December 16:00 - 20:00
Thursday 17 December 16:00 - 20:00
Friday 18 December 16:00 - 20:00
Saturday 19 December 14:00 - 20:00
Monday 21 December 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 22 December 16:00 - 20:00

Christmas Magic on Wilten Square

Innsbruck

Beginning: 16:00

End: 20:00

Download event

26 dates
from Monday, 23 November 2015
to Tuesday, 22 December 2015

This event already took place.

Info

Innsbruck, Wilten Square (Wiltener Platzl)
Innsbruck Tourismus,
phone +43 512 59850,
office@innsbruck.com

Description

The Christmas Market on Wilten Square is known as a quiet market with traditional music, mini concerts and biological mulled wine. Opening hours:

Monday - Friday: 4 - 8 pm
Saturday: 2 - 8 pm

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Innsbruck
    Innsbruck and surroundings

    Innsbruck

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  5. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  7. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  8. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

Events