Monday 28 November 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 29 November 16:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 30 November 16:00 - 20:00
Thursday 1 December 16:00 - 20:00
Friday 2 December 16:00 - 20:00
Saturday 3 December 14:00 - 20:00
Monday 5 December 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 6 December 16:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 7 December 16:00 - 20:00
Thursday 8 December 16:00 - 20:00
Friday 9 December 16:00 - 20:00
Saturday 10 December 14:00 - 20:00
Monday 12 December 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 13 December 16:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 14 December 16:00 - 20:00
Thursday 15 December 16:00 - 20:00
Friday 16 December 16:00 - 20:00
Saturday 17 December 14:00 - 20:00
Monday 19 December 16:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 20 December 16:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 21 December 16:00 - 20:00
Thursday 22 December 16:00 - 20:00
Friday 23 December 16:00 - 20:00

Christmas Magic on Wilten Square

Innsbruck

Beginning: 16:00

End: 20:00

Download event

23 dates
from Monday, 28 November 2016
to Friday, 23 December 2016

Info

Innsbruck, Wilten Square (Wiltener Platzl)
Innsbruck Tourismus,
phone +43 512 59850,
office@innsbruck.com

Description

The Christmas Market on Wilten Square is known as a quiet market with traditional music, mini concerts and biological mulled wine. Opening hours:

Monday - Friday: 4 - 8 pm
Saturday: 2 - 8 pm

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Innsbruck
    Innsbruck and surroundings

    Innsbruck

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  5. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  7. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  8. Autumn in Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in Tyrol

Events