Wednesday 30 December 15:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 6 January 15:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 13 January 15:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 20 January 15:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 27 January 15:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 3 February 15:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 10 February 15:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 17 February 15:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 24 February 15:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 2 March 15:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 9 March 15:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 16 March 15:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 23 March 15:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 30 March 15:00 - 15:30
Wednesday 6 April 15:00 - 15:30

Children's theatre in Hochoetz

Oetz

Beginning: 15:00

End: 15:30

Download event

15 dates
from Wednesday, 30 December 2015
to Wednesday, 6 April 2016

This event already took place.

Info

Oetz, Hochoetz kindergarten
Ötztal Tourismus,
tourist information Oetz,
phone +43 57200 500,
oetz@oetztal.com

Description

The theatre company "DynAMISCHES DUO" presents the play "Schrille Vögel im Winter". Free admission!

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Oetz Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Oetz Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels